Our Bishops

Bishops in the Charismatic Episcopal Church are not 'elected'.    Instead, the council finds the Bishop whom God has called.  His call must be affirmed by the council and the Patriarch.  These men are called to hear God for the entire Charismatic Episcopal Church and do not simply represent their Cathedral or Diocese."



Patriarch of the International Communion of the Charismatic Episcopal Church


Bishop Katarama Kizungu Sylvain

Diocese Northeast Congo

Kome - Baltazard-sq

Bishop Kome Baltazard

Diocese Granben Beno, Democratic Republic of Congo


Jacques Muhindo Niravahereni

Bishop Moses Meeli Ngusa

Bishop Kajaido, Kenya


Bishop Frederic Lunkomo Bushiri

Diocese Bp. Kisangani, Democratic Republic of Congo



Eliasiba Woja

Bishop Elias Kimirei Ole Ntoipo

Diocese of Mt. Kilimanjaro, Kenya